top of page

#WOW: HANNAH SMITH

This week’s Woman of the Week #WOW is Hannah Smith! Hannah is a current 5th year Rotman Commerce student specializing in management with a focus in marketing, strategy and innovation. She got involved in Rotman Commerce Women in Business (RCWIB) in her third year and currently serves as the group’s President. “I joined RCWIB as I was passionate about its mission and what it stood for. In the three years I’ve been a part of this organization, I’ve taken away so much. I’ve worked with incredible teams of women who’ve taught me how to be a better leader and the power of women sticking together and lifting each other up.” After graduation, Hannah looks forward to kicking off her career at Sun Life in their Business Leaders Rotational Leadership Development program. If you know any #WOWs in your life, send us a DM or post her on your stories with #WOW to get a possible feature on our blog and Instagram! #WomenSupportingWomen




24 views
bottom of page